top of page

Coming Home


Hello Friends,

Your brokenness is welcome here in His Arms. No disorder or mess or mistakes is too messed up for our God. Found myself running because my shame and struggles felt completely wrong. I was supposed to be healed; not hiding under long sleeved shirts and heavy cardigans in the sunny weather. I felt that I needed to get my stuff together in order to be in His presence. But God, with unfailing love refused to stop pursuing me until I gave up running and came home. Its not about the end results in life its about the process we go through where God shows us another glimpse of WHO HE IS. Constant, unchanging, faithful and true to us coming home to His love

Have a beautiful day.

Bri xo


Hi There

Hello, I am just popping in to let you know you can reach out to me or comment or whatever you like. Im here for you.

Happy Blogging! Cheers xox

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Recent Posts
Tag cloud
No tags yet.

BREATHE.

"And the decision to forgive has stayed the same, and it will stay the same a thousand times over.
It's a beautiful gift.
And choosing love over hatred is really important.
Love over evil.
That's really important in this age that we're living in." 
-Yolande Korkie

"THE BEST AND MOST BEAUTIFUL THINGS IN THE WORLD CANNOT BE SEEN OR EVEN FELT . THEY ARE FELT WITH THE HEART."

-HELEN KELLER 

More everything. More love. More Adventures. More food. More laughter. Just more.

bottom of page